Customer Notifications Home

Customer Notifications inform BNSF customers of the latest news covering BNSF services, tools, prices and facilities.

Agricultural

04/12/2019Network Update for April 12, 2019
03/29/2019Network Update for March 29, 2019
03/15/2019Network Update for March 15, 2019
03/01/2019Network Update for March 1, 2019
02/15/2019Network Update for Friday, February 15, 2019
02/01/2019Network Update for Friday, February 1, 2019
01/18/2019Network Update for Friday, January 18, 2019
01/04/2019Network Update for Friday, January 4, 2019
12/21/2018Network Update for Friday, December 21, 2018
12/14/2018Network Update for Friday, December 14, 2018
11/30/2018Network Update for Friday, November 30, 2018
11/16/2018Network Update for Friday, November 16, 2018
11/09/2018Network Update for Friday, November 9, 2018
10/26/2018Network Update for Friday, October 26, 2018
10/12/2018Network Update for Friday, October 12, 2018
09/28/2018Network Update for Friday, September 28, 2018
09/14/2018Network Update for Friday, September 14, 2018
08/31/2018Network Update for Friday, August 31, 2018
08/21/2018Update Report: Train derailment on Cajon Sub. (Verdemont, CA)
08/17/2018Network Update for Friday, August 17, 2018
08/06/2018Network Update for Friday, August 3, 2018
07/20/2018Network Update for Friday, July 20, 2018
07/06/2018Network Update for Friday, July 6, 2018
06/22/2018Network Update for Friday, June 22, 2018
06/13/2018Important Update on Positive Train Control Implementation
06/08/2018Network Update for Friday, June 8, 2018
05/25/2018Network Update for Friday, May 25, 2018
05/11/2018Network Update for Friday, May 11, 2018
04/27/2018Network Update for Friday, April 27, 2018
04/13/2018Network Update for Friday, April 13, 2018

If you have any questions, please send an email to Customer.Notifications@bnsf.com